Local Government Elections 2017 - Results

Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District

4 seats 42.90% turnout

4 seats 42.90% turnout


Election Results
Candidate namePartyResultFirst preference votes
Kenneth Duncan Watt Scottish Labour Party 267
Brian Anderson Topping Scottish National Party (SNP) Elected at stage 9 652
Charles Cummin Buchan Scottish National Party (SNP) Elected at stage 9 614
David Donn Scottish National Party (SNP) 256
Ann Bell Scottish Liberal Democrats 262
Andy Kille Scottish Conservative and Unionist Elected at stage 1 1229
Doreen Mair Independent Elected at stage 6 743
Charlie Reid Independent 252
Ian Tait Independent 496
Michael Watt Independent 329

Find out how votes are calculated to understand the voting information.

View all contests reports:

View more details about this ward results: