Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 16, Banchory and Mid Deeside

3 Seats                                                                                       

Candidate Party         Result    
        Karen CLARK                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 2            
        Linda CLARK                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Jill WEBSTER                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 1            
        Matt WICKHAM                        Scottish Green Party                 Eliminated at stage 2            
        Lesley YOUNG                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 2            

Turnout: 39.66%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)