Scottish Parliamentary Election

Notice of Situation of Polling Places

Election of members to serve in Parliament for the	ABERDEENSHIRE EAST Constituency	Date of election	5 TH MAY, 2016
	NORTH-EAST SCOTLAND Region		

I should advise you that the Scottish Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, **5**th **May**, **2016**, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Station No	Polling Place	Voters in Polling District
EA 01	New Pitsligo Public Hall	EB0401
EA 02-03	Ritchie Hall, Strichen	EB0402
EA 04	Chalmers Institute, Fetterangus	EB0403
EA 05-06	Public Hall, Fordyce Terrace, New Deer	EB0404
EA 07	Maud Village Hall	EB0405
EA 08-10	Mintlaw Public Hall	EB0406
EA 11-12	Hall, Burnett Street, Stuartfield	EB0407
EA 13-14	Longside Parish Church Hall	EB0408
EA 15	Longhaven Hall	EB0604
EA 16	Hatton Public Hall	EB0605
EA 17-18	Public Hall, Cruden Bay	EB0606
EA 19-21	St Ninian's Church, Turriff	EB0701
EA 22-23	St Andrew's Church Hall, Turriff	EB0702
EA 24	Monguhitter Church Hall	EB0703
EA 25	Easterfield School, Inverkeithny	EB0704
EA 26	Auchterless Community Hall	EB0705
EA 27-28	The Glebe House, Fyvie	EB0706,
	, •	EG0708
		and
		EG0709
EA 29	Rothienorman Public Hall	EB0707
EA 30	Methlick Scout Hall	EB0801
EA 31	Daviot Village Hall	EB0802 &
		EG0803
EA 32-34	British Legion Hall, Oldmeldrum	EG0804
EA 35-36	Melvin Hall, Tarves	EG0805
EA 37-38	Pitmedden Public Hall	EG0806
EA 39	Udny Station Community Centre	EG0807
EA 40-41	Potterton Community Centre	EG0808
EA 42-43		
EA 44	Arnage School	EG0901
EA 45-47	Auchterellon Primary School, Ellon	EG0902
EA 48-50	Meiklemill Primary School, Ellon	EG0903
EA 51	Collieston Community Education Centre	EG0904 &
	·	EB0905
EA 52-55	Kirk Centre, Station Road, Ellon	EG0906
EA 56-57	Newburgh Public Hall	EG0907

EA 58-60	Garioch Community Centre, Inverurie	EG1101
EA 61	Garioch Indoor Bowling Club, Inverurie	EG1102
EA 62-65	Inverurie Town Hall	EG1103
EA 66	Keithhall Village Hall	EG1104
EA 67-68	St. Andrew's Church Hall, High Street, Inverurie	EG1105
EA 69	Port Elphinstone School	EG1106
EA 70	Fintray Public Hall	EG1201
EA 71-73	Axis Centre, Newmachar	EG1202

Only those persons aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

1st Day of April, 2016