## Scottish Parliamentary Election

## Notice of Situation of Polling Places

Election of members to serve in Parliament for the	ABERDEENSHIRE WEST Constituency	Date of election	5 <sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2016
	NORTH-EAST SCOTLAND Region		

I should advise you that the Scottish Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, **5**<sup>th</sup> **May**, **2016**, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Station No	Polling Place	Voters in Polling District
WA 01-03	Insch Community Centre	WG1001
WA 04	St. Lawrence Hall, Old Rayne	WG1002
WA 05	Premnay Village Hall	WG1003
WA 06	Victoria Jubilee Hall, Oyne	WG1004
WA 07-08	King George V Memorial Hall, Chapel of Garioch	WG1005
WA 09-12	Kemnay Village Hall	WW1006
WA 13-17	Kintore Public Hall	WG1007
		and
		WG1203
WA 18-20	Kinellar Community Hall, Blackburn	WW1204
WA 21	Cluny Church Hall, Sauchen	WW1301
WA 22	Midmar Village Hall	WW1302
WA 23	Echt Village Hall	WW1303
WA 24	Milne Hall, Kirkton of Skene	WW1304
WA 25-29	Ashdale Hall, Westhill Drive, Westhill	WW1305
WA 30-33	Westdyke Leisure Centre, Elrick	WW1306
WA 34	Cairnie Memorial Hall	WG1401
WA 35	Glass Village Hall	WG1402
WA 36-39	Stewart's Hall, Gordon Street, Huntly	WG1403
WA 40	Drumblade School Nursery Building	WG1404
WA 41	Scott Hall, Forgue	WG1405
WA 42	Gartly Community Hall	WG1406
WA 43	Rhynie Community Education Centre	WG1407
WA 44	Rannes Public Hall, Kennethmont	WG1408
WA 45	Lumsden Village Hall	WG1409 &
	, and the second	WW1413
WA 46	Tullynessle and Forbes Hall, Tullynessle	WG1410
WA 47	Keig Kirk	WG1411
WA 48	Monymusk Village Hall	WW1412
WA 49-50	Alford Community Campus	WW1414
WA 51	Craigievar Hall	WW1415
WA 52	Tough Primary School	WW1416
WA 53	Corgarff Public Hall	WW1501
WA 54	Lonach Community Hall (Club Room), Bellabeg	WW1502
WA 55	Towie Public Hall	WW1503
WA 56	Braemar Village Hall	WW1504
WA 57	Crathie Church Hall	WW1505

WA 58-59	Victoria Hall, Ballater	WW1506
WA 60	Logie Coldstone Village Hall	WW1507
WA 61	MacRobert Memorial Hall, Tarland	WW1508
WA 62-64	Victory Hall, Aboyne	WW1509
WA 65	Lumphanan Village Hall	WW1510
WA 66-67	Learney Hall, Torphins	WW1511
WA 68	Kincardine O'Neil Village Hall	WW1601
WA 69-71	Banchory Town Hall	WW1602
WA 72-74	Banchory – Ternan East Church Hall	WW1603
WA 75	Crathes Public Hall	WW1604
WA 76	Ballogie Nursery	WW1605
WA 77	Guide Hall, Dee Street, Banchory	WW1606
WA 78	Finzean Public Hall, by Banchory	WW1607
WA 79	Strachan Village Hall	WW1608
WA 80-81	Drumoak Church Hall	WW1801
WA 82	Kirkton Hall, Durris	WW1802 &
		WW1803

Only those persons aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

## JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

1st Day of April, 2016