## Scottish Parliamentary Election

## Notice of Situation of Polling Places

Election of members to serve in Parliament for the	BANFFSHIRE & BUCHAN COAST Constituency	Date of election	5 <sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2016
	NORTH-EAST SCOTLAND Region		

I should advise you that the Scottish Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, 5<sup>th</sup> **May**, **2016**, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Station No	Polling Place	Voters in Polling District
BBC 01-02	Portsoy Church Hall	BB0101
BBC 03	Fordyce Community Hall	BB0102
BBC 04-05	Whitehills Public Hall	BB0103
BBC 06-08	St Mary's Parish Church Hall, Banff	BB0104
BBC 09	WRI Hall, Hilton	BB0105
BBC 10	Alvah Parish Hall	BB0106
BBC 11	Hay Memorial Hall, Cornhill	BB0107
BBC 12-13	Aberchirder Community Pavilion	BB0108
BBC 14	Forglen Parish Church Hall	BB0109
BBC 15-16	Town Hall, Macduff	BB0201
BBC 17	Macduff Community Education Centre	BB0202
BBC 18	Gardenstown Public Hall	BB0203
BBC 19	Aberdour Parish Hall	BB0204
BBC 20	Masonic Hall, Rosehearty	BB0205
BBC 21	Sandhaven and Pitullie Public Hall	BB0206
BBC 22	Boyndlie Community Hall	BB0207
BBC 23	King Edward Hall	BB0208
BBC 24	Crudie School	BB0209
BBC 25	New Byth Hall	BB0210
BBC 26-29	Westfield School, Fraserburgh	BB0301
BBC 30-32	JIC Building, Albert Street, Fraserburgh	BB0302
BBC 33-35	Dalrymple Hall, Fraserburgh	BB0303
BBC 36-37	Invercairn Community Hall	BB0304
BBC 38	Rathen Public Hall	BB0305
BBC 39	Roads Community Café, High Street, St. Combs	BB0501
BBC 40	Lonmay Public Hall	BB0502
BBC 41	Crimond New School	BB0503
BBC 42	St. Fergus Village Hall	BB0504
BBC 43-45	Buchanhaven School, Peterhead	BB0505
BBC 46-49	The Anna Ritchie School, Peterhead	BB0506
BBC 50-52	Rescue Hall, Peterhead	BB0507
BBC 53-54	Clerkhill School, Peterhead	BB0601
BBC 55-57	Dalespark School, Peterhead	BB0602
BBC 58	Boddam Public Hall	BB0603
BBC 59	McBoyle Hall, Portknockie	BM0201
BBC 60-61	Cullen Town Hall	BM0202

BBC 62	Deskford Jubilee Hall	BM0203
BBC 63	King Memorial Hall, Grange	BM0205
BBC 64	Rothiemay Hall	BM0209
BBC 65-67	Buckpool Golf Club Function Hall	BM0301
BBC 68	Methodist Church Hall, Buckie	BM0302
BBC 69	North Church Hall, Buckie	BM0303
BBC 70-71	Royal British Legion Hall, Buckie	BM 0304
BBC 72	Portessie Methodist Church Hall	BM0305
BBC 73	Findochty Town Hall	BM 0306

Only those persons aged 16 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

## JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

1st Day of April, 2016